Club Contacts

ClubGeneral ContactPhoneEmailFowler ContactPhone
BaildonJim Wade 01274 562505jimwadeuk@yahoo.co.ukHilary Baxter 07810 011880
Bawtry

Cliff Clark

07775 950535

info@cliffclark.co.uk

John Tomlinson 07748 408087
BeauchiefSimon Temperton 07736 878997simon@impulsetraining.co.ukLea Budd 07572 464512
BedalePeter Durrans 07860 547781peter.durrans2@btinternet.comPeter Durrans 07860 547781
Ben RhyddingChris Cheetham 07476 792369chrischeetham@blueyonder.co.ukChris Cheetham 07476 792369
Bingley St IvesJohn Barrott 07957 803026jbarrott@btinternet.comJohn Pilkington 07870 599928
BoothferryChris Woodcock 07967 880417cwoodcock2402@gmail.comChris Woodcock 07967 880417
BradfordBrian Ashford .brian.ashford@archbold.co.ukBarry Cummins 07463 745215
Bradford MoorRaymond Smith 07867 501806

smithraymondjohn77@gmail.com

Raymond Smith 07867 501806
Bradley ParkAlan Riley 07517 730935alan.riley99@gmail.comAlan Riley 07517 730935
BranshawPaul Western 07980 708949paul.western@hotmail.comPaul Western 07980 708949
Bridlington LinksDave Walker 07549 012286dtwcy1@yahoo.comDave Walker 07549 012286
CalverleyAndy Rogers 07828 689084andrew.rogers22@btinternet.comAlan Lister 07788 376877
CastlefieldsRichard Badrock 01484 715361richard.badrock@sky.comRichard Badrock 01484 715361
ClaytonDave Wring 07496 343219secretaryclaytongc@outlook.comDavid Wring 07496 343219
CleckheatonPeter Harris 07786 176440peteraharris22@gmail.comSimon McCabe 07808 66162Ω
Cookridge HallTrevor Gurney07860 605121trevorgurney@live.co.ukTrevor Gurney 07860605121
Crookhill Park

Graham Dobson

07305 970549

graham.dobson1@outlook.com

Keith Culshaw 07889 902388
Crosland HeathRichard Bowers 07818 243234richard@fmpltd.comEmidio Zamberlan 07788 565920
Crow Nest ParkIan Hill 07427 652487hill.ian@hotmail.co.ukIan Hill 07427 652487
DarringtonAlan Roberts 07788 404549alarob4475@yahoo.comAndy Bruce 07827 826700
Dewsbury DistrictDavid Walmsley 07971 984406wdwalmsley@msn.comGeoff Senior 07540 436783
DriffieldPete Marshall 07393 475044pcm2010@hotmail.co.ukPete Marshall 07393 475044
Easingwold

Chris O’Brien 

07902 498725

obrichris@gmail.com

Andrew Masom 01347 838306
East Bierley

Steve Rooney

07487 720145

steve.rooney@sky.com

Jonathan Archer 07548 689685
EllandJohn Beazley 07974 852564jbjohnbeazley@gmail.comJohn Beazley 07974 852564
FileyGeoffrey Evans 07443 514844gevans271@gmail.comStuart Fish 07860 294498
FlamboroughGeoffrey Hodgson 07984 622297geoff.hodgson@sky.comGeoffrey Hodgson 07984 622297
Fulneck John Pollard 07851 184535amyandjohnpollard@btinternet.com John Pollard 07851 184535
GarforthAndrew Smith 01133 458497andrewsmith821@gmail.comChris Hassell 07766 310049
Halifax Bradley HallStef Clarke 07591 953795rabsecbradhall@outlook.comStef Clarke 07591 953795
Halifax OgdenRic Armstrong 07790 617513ric.armstrong@yorkshirewater.co.ukRic Armstrong 07790 617513
Halifax West End

Keith Grimshaw

07739 798074

theswimmer63@gmail.com

Gerald Smith 07710 265917
Hanging Heaton

Paul Main

07733362804

paul@pmdecor.com

Eddie Johnson

07521 982827

HarrogateKieron McGeever .kieron.mcgeever@ntlworld.comPeter Trueman 07507 907831
HeadingleyGraham Bond 07802 761950graham.bond51@virginmedia.comMick Phipps 07970 743663
HeadleyRichard Priestley 01274 416451priestley845@hotmail.comRichard Priestley 01274 416451
Hebden BridgeColin Greenwood 07936 838549colin.greenwood52@outlook.comColin Greenwood 07936 838549
HeworthKevin Dwyer 07813 395239kevin.dwyer6a@gmail.comKevin Dwyer 07813 395239
Hollins HallPaul Williams 07717 742475mrpcwilliams@gmail.comMalcolm Walsh 07906 553449
Horsforth

Malcolm Milner

07582 266195

milner116@btinternet.com

David Johnston

07850 168113

Howley HallJohn Briggs 01132 521952johnbriggs877@btinternet.comJohn Briggs 07791 806139
HuddersfieldMichael Hanley 07986 704072m.hanley1@ntlworld.comFrazer Krischke 07539 294769
KeighleyIan Bannister 01535 671886iancompat@blueyonder.co.ukIan Bannister 01535 671886
KirkbymoorsideBill Tweddle 01751 433184tweddle959@yahoo.co.ukStuart Patterson 07866 381338
Knaresborough Geoff Fitchett 07484 631871geoff.fitchett@tiscali.co.uk Geoff Fitchett 07484 631871
Leeds Cobble Hall

Nick Manaton

07809 622908

nickmanaton@gmail.com

Nick Manaton

07809 622908

LightcliffeAshley Airey 07798 505156ashley.airey@googlemail.comAshley Airey 07798 505156
Longley Park

Anthony Kendall

07976 435945

akspanthers@hotmail.co.uk

Anthony Kendall

07976 435945

Low LaithesIan Lindsay 07950 372363ian@playingwithlearning.comThomas White 07785 561714
Malton & NortonTony Creaser 07831 472469tony.ginner@gmail.comTony Creaser 07831 472469
The ManorMartyn Wilby 07970 844961wilbymartyn@gmail.comMartyn Wilby 07970 844961
MarsdenGraham Simpson 01484 547529graham0065@yahoo.co.ukChristopher Dawson 07790 549734
MashamKeith Brown 07779 077795keithbrown51@gmail.comKeith Brown 07779 077795
MelthamAdrian Ashworth 07968 699160adrian@ovationflooring.comAdrian Ashworth 07968 699160
Moor AllertonMalcolm Connolly 07850 090005malcolm.connolly@hotmail.co.ukMalcolm Connolly 07850 090005
Normanton

Paul Simms

07443 957122

rabbits@normantongolf.co.uk

Paul Simms

07443 957122

Northcliffe (Shipley)Bernard Young 07880 822088bny75@icloud.comBernard Young 07880 822088
OakdaleBrian Allen 07575 658600brian.allen@quickdiesel.plus.comBrian Allen 07575 658600
OtleyDick Toft 01423 780242dick@tofts.org.ukDick Toft 01423 780242
OutlaneBob Sharp 07799 374562rs241251@gmail.comBob Sharp 07799 374562
Pike HillsPaddy Neligan 07889 544579paddy.neligan@btopenworld.comPaddy Neligan 07889 544579
Pontefract & DistrictStuart Charlesworth 07825 429053putterstu@btinternet.comStuart Charlesworth 07825 429053
QueensburyMichael Murgatroyd 07484 254730michaelmurgatroyd@btinternet.comMichael Murgatroyd 07484 254730
RawdonMike Burton 07921 541355mikeburton.leeds@virgin.netMike Burton 07921 541355
Ripon CityBill Barnett 07887 621717bbarnett44@hotmail.comBill Barnett 07887 621717
Romanby

Norman Griffin

TBC

normangriffin58@gmail.com  

Norman Griffin

TBC

Rudding ParkKenny Ross 01937 520310

kenny15ross@gmail.com

Kenny Ross 01937 520310
RyburnJonathan Hoyle 07785 295012jph2636@hotmail.comJonathan Hoyle 07785 295012
SaddleworthPaul Vincent 01616 529681paulv1@btinternet.comPaul Vincent 01616 529681
SandhillRoy Gillott 07931 115969roy.gillott@talktalk.netRoy Gillott 07931 115969
Sand Moor

Oliver Corrado

07752 711828

olivercorrado@aol.com

Oliver Corrado

07752 711828

Scarborough North CliffHoward Pomfret 01723 515166

howard.sec@talktalk.net

Howard Pomfret 07855 937029
Scarborough South CliffPete Kitson 07791 983888peshben@aol.comPete Kitson 07791 983888
ScarcroftDave Bayley 01132 659203steward@leedsgolfclub.co.ukStephen Hayes 07720 714146
ShipleySteve Rhodes 07958 744514steve@srassociates.co.uk

Chris Campbell

 07540 502264

SilkstoneDon Taylor 01924 255869dont37@talktalk.netMichael Simmons 07980 162224
SkiptonBrian Kay 07412 110202fraegalae@sky.comBrian Kay 07412 110202
South BradfordChris Littlewood 07872 692449chrislittlewood5@gmail.comChris Littlewood 07872 692449
StocksbridgeMike Woodhead 01226 244385mikewoodhead@tiscali.co.ukMike Woodhead 07443 610448
Temple NewsamPaul Fitzpatrick 07590 486589rabbits@templenewsamgolf.co.ukPaul Fitzpatrick 07590 486589
Thirsk & NorthallertonKeith Lewis 07852 127274keith.k.r.lewis@gmail.comKeith Lewis 07852 127274
TodmordenAndy Wade 07970 377567awadesphoto@hotmail.comAndy Wade 07970 377567
City of WakefieldDavid Lea07963 783796leadavid@blueyonder.co.ukSteven Leeming 07775 603828
Wakefield WoodthorpeDavid Morgan 01924 258579davidmorgan.stopford@btinternet.comDavid Morgan 01924 258579
Waterton ParkNigel Dunford 07949 120763nige.dun@gmail.comNigel Dunford 07949 120763
WathAlbert Harrison 07790 977834albert.harrison@sky.comDavid Hardcastle 07973 950360
West BradfordPete Betts 07810 823630pete.betts@btinternet.comPete Betts 07810 823630
WetherbyPeter Burns 07971 510339peter.blobby.burns@gmail.comPeter Burns 07971 510339
WhitbyColin Rutland 07754 911103rutlandcj@hotmail.comColin Rutland 07754 911103
WhitwoodDavid Large 01924 896269daveat31@sky.comDavid Large 01924 896269
Wike RidgeJeff Laverack 07795 094186jeff.laverack@holmes-media.co.ukJeff Laverack 07795 094186
Willow ValleySimon Simpson 07376 227832simonsimpson178@gmail.comSimon Simpson 07376 227832
Woodhall HillsTrevor Shaw 07899 901799trevor777.shaw@gmail.comTrevor Shaw 07899 901799
Woodsome Hall

Tony Parker

07976 057086

tony.parker@zen.co.uk

Richard Umbers 07803 960331